Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Sanjay Kumar
Dept. of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, India
Prof.  Dr. Syed Jawad Ahmad Shah
Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Pakistan.  
Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman
Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University, Japan
Prof.  Dr.Jagruthi Joshi
Novartis Healthcare, India
Dr. Muhammad Asif
University of Twente, the Netherland
Prof.  Dr. Carlos K B Ferrari
Federal University of Mato Grosso (UFMT), Brazil
Prof. Dr. P. Satheeshkumar
Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, India
Prof. Dr. Nabil Miled
Sfax University, Tunisia.
Prof. Dr. H. A. Ibrahim, 
Suez Canal university, Egypt.
Dr. Rui Cruz
University of Algarve, Campus da Penha, Portugal
Prof. Dr. Venus S. Solar
Manila Central University, Philippines
Dr. William Fonta
University of Nigeria, Nigeria
Prof. Dr.Alexandre Navarro da Silva
Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil
Assistant professor Dr.Nihad Abdul-Lateef Ali,
University of AL-Qasim Green, Iraq

Paper submission email: FSQM@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-6088 ISSN (Online)2225-0557

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org