Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Abraham George
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
Prof. Dr. Chandan Kumar Sahoo
National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Dr. T. Feng
China Academy of Science, China
Prof. Dr. Eugenio Cianflone
Università degli Studi di Messina, Italy
Prof. Dr. Y. Feng
Peking University, Beijing 
Dr. Maizam Alias
Universiti Tun Hussein onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Ahmed Ali Abdel Sater
Assuit University, Eygpt
Dr. Andrew Yau-hau Tse
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. Normah binti Othman, SMP., 
Universiti Malaysia PAHANG, Malaysia
Dr. Zulnaid Yaacob
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia
Dr. Hugo Yu-Hsiu Lee
National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand
Dr. Noor Mohammad, 
Multimedia University, Malaysia
Dr. Ajay K. Das
Murray State University, United States
Dr. Venus S. Solar
Manila Central University, Philippines
Dr Ahmad Nazari
London Metropolitan University-UK
Termit Kaur Ranjit Singh
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Aligrah Mulism University, India
Dr. Izaidin Abdul Majid,
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia
Dr. K.V.Madhavi,
GITAM University, India
Dr. Dickson S.Ondiek Owiti
School of Education, Rongo University College, Kenya
Dr.Walter H. Persaud
Mahidol University International College, Thailand
Odhiambo Odera
Universityof Southern Queensland, Australia
Dr. Andaleeb Abu Kamel
Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan
University of Maiduguri, Nigeria

Paper submission email: JEP@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2222-1735 ISSN (Online)2222-288X

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org