Editorial Board


Dr. Eng. Rares Halbac-Cotoara-Zamfir
"Politehnica" University of Timisoara Romania
Prof. Dr. Sanjay Kumar
Dept. of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, India
Dr. Hussien H. Komicha
Entrepreneurship, Training and Trade, Government of Manitoba, Canada
Prof. Dr. P. Satheeshkumar
Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, India
Prof. Dr. Venus S. Solar
Manila Central University, Philippines
Prof. Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee
MCKV Institute of Engineering, India
Dr. Zainal Abidin Akasah
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Sudesna Roy
Boston University, U.S.A.
Dr. Mostafa Nejati Ajibisheh
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia
Prof. Dr. L. Wang
Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Dr. Y.F. Liu
Nanjing University, China
Prof. Dr. Carlos K B Ferrari
Federal University of Mato Grosso (UFMT), Brazil
Prof. Dr.Ibrahim Hassan
Alexabdria University, Egypt
Prof. Dr. H. K. Sharma
Maharishi Markendeshwar University, India.
Prof. Dr. M.Anjan Kumar
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India
Dr. Md Azree b. Othuman Mydin,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Chao Wang
Schlumberger, United States
Prof. Dr. Taghreed Hashim Al-Noor,
University of Baghdad, Iraq
Dr. Nabel Kadum Abd-Ali
Associate Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Administrative and Financial Affairs, Qadisiyah University, Iraq

Paper submission email: CER@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-5790 ISSN (Online)2225-0514

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org