Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Sarbapriya Ray, 
University of Calcutta, India
Prof. Dr. Narayan Chandra Pradhan
Indian Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Dr. Y. Feng
Peking University, Beijing
Prof. Dr. Tariq H. Ismail
Cairo University, Egypt
Dr.Leonorah Tendayi Nyaruwata
University of Pretoria South Africa
Dr. Ifeoma Stella Madueme
University of Nigeria, Nigeria
Mohammad Imtiaz Ferdous
LaTrobe University, Australia
Prof. Dr. Bibhu Kar
Indian School of Business, India
Dr. Yogesh Kumar
East York College, U.K.
Dr. Normah binti Othman, SMP., 
Universiti Malaysia PAHANG, Malaysia
Prof. Dr.Mahdi Salehi
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Dr. Mohamed Saheed Bayat, 
Management College of Southern Africa, South Africa
Dr. Hussien H. Komicha
Entrepreneurship, Training and Trade, Government of Manitoba, Canada
Dr. Jephias Mapuva
Bindura University of Science Education, Zimbabwe
Dr. Chiung Ting Chang
Maastricht University, Netherlands

Paper submission email: IAGS@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-574X ISSN (Online)2224-8951

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org