Editorial Board


Prof. Dr.Ibrahim Hassan
Alexabdria University, Egypt
Prof. Dr. P. Satheeshkumar
Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, India
Prof. Dr. L. Wang
Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Dr. Y.F. Liu
Nanjing University, China
Prof. Dr. Carlos K B Ferrari
Federal University of Mato Grosso (UFMT), Brazil
Prof. Dr. Venus S. Solar
Manila Central University, Philippines
Prof. Dr. Ugur GUVEN
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India
Dr. Nabil Miled
Sfax University, Tunisia
Dr. Mostafa Nejati Ajibisheh
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia
Prof. Dr. H. K. Sharma
Maharishi Markendeshwar University, India.
Prof. Dr. M.Anjan Kumar
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India
Dr.Ass.Prof. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari,
University of Babylon, Iraq.
Dr. Chiung Ting Chang
Maastricht University, Netherlands
Dr. Suleyman A. Muyibi
International Islamic University Malaysia
Dr. Eng. Rares Halbac-Cotoara-Zamfir
"Politehnica" University of Timisoara Romania
Federal University of Technology, Nigeria
State University of Surabaya, Indonesia

Paper submission email: JEES@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-3216 ISSN (Online)2225-0948

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org