Editorial Board


Dr. M.A.H. Farquad
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, SAR
Saoussen Ben Gamra
CEPN- University Paris 13, France
Dr. Chiung Ting Chang
Maastricht University, Netherlands
Dr. Narayan Chandra Pradhan
Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Tariq H. Ismail
Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. P. Satheeshkumar
Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, India
Dr. William Fonta
University of Nigeria, Nigeria
Mohammad Imtiaz Ferdous
LaTrobe University, Australia
Dr. Bibhu Kar
Indian School of Business, India
Dr. Emmanuel Awuor
The Management University of Africa, Kenya
Dr. Y. Zhang
China Academy of Sciences (CAS), China
Dr. Yogesh Kumar
East York College, U.K.
Dr. Chandan Kumar Sahoo
National Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Hasan Fauzi
Indonesian Center for Social and Environmental Accounting Research, Indonesia
Dr. Hussien H. Komicha
Entrepreneurship, Training and Trade, Government of Manitoba, Canada
Dr. Zulnaid Yaacob
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Malaysia
Odhiambo Odera
University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Dr. Muhammad Asif
University of Twente, the Netherland
Justice G. Djokoto
University of Ghana, Ghana
Abunga Akudugu Mamudu 
University of Reading, U.K.
Dr. Hanadi AL-Mubaraki
Kuwait University, Kuwait
Shashikant Patil
Dr. S.L. Lodha
Rajasthan University, India
Dr. Fabio Pizzutilo
University of Bari, Italy

Paper submission email: JESD@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2222-1700 ISSN (Online)2222-2855

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org