Editorial Board


Dr. Neeraj Pandey
Johns Hopkins Carey Business School, Johns Hopkins University, U.S.A.
Dr.Ass.Prof Hanadi Mubarak AL-Mubaraki
Kuwait University, Kuwait
Dr. Sarbapriya Ray, 
University of Calcutta, India
Dr. Emmanuel Awuor
The Management University of Africa, Kenya
Dr. Ifeoma Stella Madueme
University of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dr. Tariq H. Ismail
Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Paul Kwame Nkegbe
University for Development Studies, P. O. Box 520, Wa-Ghana
Dr. William Fonta
University of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dr. Bibhu Kar
Indian School of Business, India
Dr. Y. Feng
Peking University, Beijing
Dr. Narayan Chandra Pradhan
Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Jason G. Caudill 
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, U.S.A.
Dr. Yogesh Kumar
East York College, U.K.
Dr. Hussien H. Komicha
Entrepreneurship, Training and Trade, Government of Manitoba, Canada
Dr. Muhammad Asif
University of Twente, the Netherland
Dr. H. K. Sharma
Maharishi Markendeshwar University, India.
Dr. Anastassios Gentzoglanis
University of Sherbrooke, Canada
Odhiambo Odera
Universityof Southern Queensland, Australia
Dr. Sony Pellissery
National Law School of India University, India
Dr. Ijaz A. Qureshi
JFK Institute of Technology and Management, Pakistan
Dr. S.L. Lodha
Rajasthan University, India

Paper submission email: DCS@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-607X ISSN (Online)2225-0565

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org