Editorial Board


Prof. M Ayoub Khan
Ministry of Communicaitons and IT, Govt. of India
Prof. Dr. M. Ezzat
Menoufiya University, Egypt
Dr. Mehrbakhsh Nilashi
Universti Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. M.Jaipal Reddy
University of Hyderabad, India
Dr. Wichian Sittiprapaporn
Mahasarakham University, Thailand
Prof. Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee
MCKV Institute of Engineering, India
Prof. Dr. L.N. Xing
National University of Defense Technology, China
Prof. Dr. H. Liu
Fudan University, China
Prof. Dr. L.H. He
Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Dr. Alex Pappachen James
Intelligent Machines and Neuromorphic Engineering Laboratory
Prof. Dr. A. K. Sharma.
Manav Bharti University, India
Dr. Jason G. Caudill 
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, U.S.A.
Justice G. Djokoto
University of Ghana, Ghana
Dr. Gulustan Dogan,
Adjunct Faculty, City University New York, Brooklyn College, United States

Paper submission email: NCS@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-610X ISSN (Online)2225-0603

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org