Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Gautam Sanyal
National Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Dr. L.H. He
Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Prof.Dr. T. Feng
China Academy of Science, China
A/P Dr. L.N. Xing
National University of Defense Technology, China
Prof. Mr M Ayoub Khan
Ministry of Communicaitons and IT, Govt. of India
Mueen Uddin
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia
Dr. M. Ezzat
Menoufiya University, Egypt
Dr. H.T. Song
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dr. Wichian Sittiprapaporn
Mahasarakham University, Thailand
Dr. H. Liu
Fudan University, China
Dr. Shaidah Jusoh
Xiamen University Malaysia
Prof. Dr.G.R.Sinha
Shri Shankaracharya Group of Institutions, India
Anietie G. Ukpabio,
IBM, United Kingdom 

Paper submission email: CEIS@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2222-1727 ISSN (Online)2222-2863

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org