Editorial Board


Dr. Eng. Rares Halbac-Cotoara-Zamfir
"Politehnica" University of Timisoara Romania
Dr. Kodjo Donkor Taale,
Department of Physics & Science Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana
Dr. Y. Liu
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities, U.S.A.
Prof/Dean Haider Kamil Ziadan Al-Saadi
College of Science, Babylon University,Iraq
Dr.Ibrahim Hassan
Alexabdria University, Egypt
Dr/Prof Ali Hmood Al-Saadi
College of Science, Babylon University,Iraq
Dr. Sanjay Kumar
Dept. of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, India
Dr. Chiung Ting Chang
Maastricht University, Netherlands
Dr. Wichian Sittiprapaporn
Mahasarakham University, Thailand
Dr. Arda Yildirim
Gaziosmanpasa University, Turkey
Prof.Ibrahim Ramadhan Agool
Department of physics, College of science, Al- Mustansiriyah University, Iraq
Dr. Hasan Fauzi
Indonesian Center for Social and Environmental Accounting Research, Indonesia
Dr. P. Satheeshkumar
Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, India
Dr. William Fonta
University of Nigeria, Nigeria
Dr.Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari  
University of Babylon, Iraq
Dr. Carlos K B Ferrari
Federal University of Mato Grosso (UFMT), Brazil
Dr. H. A. Ibrahim, 
Suez Canal university, Egypt
Dr. L. Wang
Zhejiang University, China
Dr. Venus S. Solar
Manila Central University, Philippines
Dr. Y.F. Liu
Nanjing University, China
Mirza Hasanuzzaman
Faculty of Agriculture, Kagawa University, Japan
Dr.Jagruthi Joshi
Novartis Healthcare, India
Orwa Jaber Housheya, 
The Arab American University, Palestine
Mona Najah Hassan Al-Turiahe
Babylon University, Iraq
Dr. H. K. Sharma
Maharishi Markendeshwar University, India.
Professor Ali H. Al-Mowali,
University of Basrah, Iraq
Dr. KD Verma
Department of Physics, S.V. (P.G.) College, Aligarh, India
Dr. Zulkifli Rangkuti
State Islamic University, Indonesia
Dr.Nexhbedin Beadini
Faculty of Medical Sciences, State University of Tetova, Macedonia
Dr.Sheqibe Beadini
Faculty of Medical Sciences, State University of Tetova, Macedonia
Dr.Abdul-Kareem J.Al-Bermany,
Babylon University, Iraq
Dr. Taghreed Hashim Al-Noor,
University of Baghdad, Iraq
Dr. Hadeel Fadhil Farhood Al Joborae.
College of medicine, Babylon university, Iraq
Dr.Moshtak abdulatheem jwad Wtwt,
College of medicine, Babylon university, Iraq
Dr. Neeran Obied Jasim,
AL-Qadisiyia university, Iraq

Paper submission email: JNSR@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-3186 ISSN (Online)2225-0921

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org