Editorial Board


Dr. Kodjo Donkor Taale,
Department of Physics & Science Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana
Dr. Y. Liu
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities, U.S.A.
Burak Yahya Kadem
Babylon University, Iraq
Dr. Yu Lu
Kavli Institute, Stanford University, U.S.A.
Dr. M. Ezzat
Menoufiya University, Egypt
Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari  
University of Babylon, Iraq.
Dr. Mehrbakhsh Nilashi
Universti Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. M.Jaipal Reddy
University of Hyderabad, India
Dr. Wichian Sittiprapaporn
Mahasarakham University, Thailand
Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee
MCKV Institute of Engineering, India
Orwa Jaber Housheya
The Arab American University, Palestine
Dr. Carlos K B Ferrari
Federal University of Mato Grosso (UFMT), Brazil
Dr. Zainal Abidin Akasah
Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Lance Laramee
University of Florida, U.S.A.
Dr.Hesham Mansour
Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Sudesna Roy
Boston University, U.S.A
Dr. R.Prasad
Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Dr. A. K. Sharma.
Manav Bharti University, India
Dr.Abdul-Kareem J.Al-Bermany
Babylon University, Iraq
Dr.Laith Ahmed Najam
University of Mosul, Iraq
Dr. Taghreed Hashim Al-Noor,
University of Baghdad, Iraq
Zehraa najim abdul-ameer
Baghdad university, Iraq
Maan Abd-Alameer Saleh Almamory
Babylon University.P.O.BOX4 .Iraq

Paper submission email: APTA@iiste.org

ISSN (Paper)2224-719X ISSN (Online)2225-0638

Please add our address "contact@iiste.org" into your email contact list.

This journal follows ISO 9001 management standard and licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Copyright © www.iiste.org